You are here: Review Past Meetings

Leave Meetings

Whether you are able to attend a meeting from start to finish or need to leave before the meeting ends, the New Meetings Experience enables you to leave a meeting at any time. In addition, if you need to remove another participant from an active meeting, you can remove them instantly. After a meeting with the New Meetings Experience ends, you can review it from a list of past meetings in your Virtual Office app.

To leave a meeting in the New Meetings Experience:

Click or tap the Leave icon to disconnect from the meeting.

To remove another participant from a meeting in the New Meetings Experience:

  1. If you need to remove a participant from a meeting:
  2. From the menu, select Kick out to immediately remove the participant from the meeting.

Review Past Meetings

If you have synced Virtual Office with your preferred calendar app, you have the ability to review the details of your past meetings from your Virtual Office app on desktop or mobile.

To review past meetings via Virtual Office:

  1. Open your Virtual Office desktop app on your computer, or the Virtual Office mobile app on your mobile device.
  2. Open the Meetings tab, and go to Recents to see your list of recent meetings.
  3. From the list of meetings, select the desired meeting to see the information associated with it.

 


Send us your feedback