You are here: Creating a Campaign > Managing a Campaign

Managing a Campaign

Once you create a campaign, you can perform the following functions:

Editing a Campaign

You can edit campaign settings before running it. Once a campaign runs, you cannot edit any of its properties except changing the supervisor assignments.

To edit a campaign:

  1. Click Campaigns in the configuration menu.

    Figure 132: Campaigns page, Edit option

  2. Choose the campaign you wish to edit and click Edit.
  3. Make necessary edits and click Save.

Copying a Campaign

You might want to copy a campaign and run it again under circumstances such as:

To copy a campaign:

  1. Click Campaigns in the configuration menu.
  2. Select a campaign you wish to copy, and click Copy. A new copy of the campaign is created and shows in the updated list of campaigns.

Deleting a Campaign

After completing campaigns you may want to remove them if you no longer need them. Deleting a campaign removes all historical information related to the campaign.

To remove a campaign:

  1. Click Campaigns in the configuration menu.
  2. Select a campaign from the list and click Delete. The campaign is removed from the list.

 

See Also

 


Send us your Feedback