Deleting CRM Records

By default, AgentAgents use the Agent Console to view and manage customer interactions. Virtual Contact Center supports Regular agents and Supervisor agents. SupervisorAn agent with the supplementary privileges required to create FAQ categories and answers, monitor agent interactions in progress, listen to recordings of previous interactions, and create reports for the agents groups they supervise. account permissions include the ability to permanently delete customer,case, and task records from the Internal CRM. The deleted records cannot be recovered or restored.

For information about disabling an Agent Supervisor account's permission to delete Internal CRM records, see the Configuration Manager Guide.

 


Send us your Feedback