You are here: Configure Settings > Manage Contacts > Delete Contacts

Delete Contacts

To delete your personal contacts:

  1. Click the Contacts tab.
  2. Scroll through your contact list, and click .
    The contact card pops up with the details.
  3. From the contact card, click .
  4. At the prompt to delete, click Yes.

Note: You can only delete personal contacts.

 


Send us your Feedback