You are here: Desktop App 5: Use Meetings > Leave or End Meetings

Leave or End Meetings

You can leave a meeting on your own or, if you are a meeting host, choose to end the meeting for all participants once the meeting has finished.

To leave a meeting:

  1. While in a meeting, click the More Options icon to open a drop-down menu.
  2. From the drop-down, select Leave Meeting.
  3. At the prompt:

To end a meeting for everyone:

  1. While in a meeting, click the More Options icon to open a drop-down menu.
  2. From the drop-down, select Leave Meeting.
  3. At the prompt, select End for all to end the meeting for all participants as you leave.

 


Send us your Feedback