You are here: Configure Settings > Manage Contacts > Delete Contacts

Delete Contacts

To delete your personal contacts:

  1. Click the Contacts tab.
  2. Scroll through your contact list, and hover over the contact you wish to delete.
    The contact card pops up with the details.
  3. From the contact card, click .
  4. At the prompt to delete, click Yes.

Note: You can only delete personal contacts.

 


Send us your feedback