You are here: Virtual Office Meetings Overview > Create and Join Meetings > Remove Meeting Participants

Remove Meeting Participants

If you have host privileges, you can remove participants from a Virtual Office meeting before the meeting begins, or even during a meeting.

Before the Meeting

  1. Open the desired meeting from your list of upcoming meetings.
  2. Hover over the participant's name, and click x.
  3. Click Save. The participant is removed from the meeting.
  4. At the prompt, choose whether to notify the meeting participants about the change.

During the Meeting

  1. During a meeting, open the Participants tab of the meeting window.
  2. Hover over the participant's name to reveal the options, and click . The participant is removed from the meeting.

 


Send us your feedback