Once you create a campaign, you can perform the following functions:
You can edit a campaign's settings before running it. Once a campaign runs, you cannot edit any of its properties except changing the supervisor assignments.
To edit a campaign:
After creating a campaign, you can manually start or schedule the campaign. See Control a Campaign for details.
You might want to copy a campaign and run it again, in cases such as:
To copy a campaign:
After completing campaigns, you may want to remove them if you no longer need them. Deleting a campaign removes all historical information related to the campaign.
To remove a campaign:
Open topic with navigation